Donations

‘In Memoriam’ donation
Give a standing order

Can we help the ALS League?

Of course.

Even with small amounts. Sometimes it’s only a drop on a hot furnace. But, many drops make a puddle.

Dear Friends, the tax deduction in these difficult times will go from 45% to 60% for donations from € 40 in 2020.

If you make a donation of 40 euros in 2020, this donation will now only cost you 16 euros, while you still had to pay 22 euros last year. This means that it is better to give 40 euros than 20 euros, because giving 20 euros costs you 20 euros, since you will not receive a tax certificate for it.

A gift of 40 euros is therefore an interesting option. It costs you less and for the ALS League it makes a big difference. In today's uncertain times, your help is needed more than ever.

It has also been decided to increase the share of net income eligible for the tax credit for donations from 10 to 20%. Here too you can support the ALS League with a larger donation without increasing your personal tax contribution.

The ALS League has also been affected by the Corona virus

One of the tangible consequences of the Coronavirus for the ALS League is that donations to our non-profit organization have decreased by no less than 90% since April. In addition, De Warmste Week is not raising money for A cure for ALS this year.

One bright spot is that you will receive a 60% tax reduction for donations this year. If you gave 100 euros to charity last year, you can donate 137.50 euros this year, without it costing 1 cent more!

Help the ALS League! Deposit today.

Conditions fiscal certificate

Tax reduction for donations


ALS League tax certificates.pdf

The ALS League Belgium is being stimulated, motivated and managed by people who are close to the ALS issue. Moreover our accounting is transparent. Your donation will be used in the way you indicate it.

We work professionally with the enthusiasm of the amateur. All employees, whether they volunteer or don’t, are ridden with one idea: to help our dearest brother, sister, husband, wife, friend, father or mother with all our healthy force and energy.

But that’s why we need YOUR help as well, small or big. To us every help is of PRICELESS value.

U can deposit your donation here:

CLICK HERE AND DONATE

BE28 3850 6807 0320 and BIC BBRUBEBB

ALS Liga België vzw

giften    

Thank you!

We’d also like to use this occasion to thank everyone again for the many small and large gifts we were able to receive the last few years. These donations are being deployed to accomplish the goals of the ALS League:

1. Short Term

- To inform about ALS by means of brochures, a news letter, a contact weekend and a website

- Tools and their maintenance (ALS Mobility en Digitalk), see also “Projects and Services”

- Research to the origin and treatment of ALS in Belgium. Among other things we offer support by providing appliances or models to make this research possible. Be wary we only deposit the donations with the mention "A cure for ALS" in the ALS research fund that’s being invested in Belgian researchers.

2. Long term

- A good support in home caring and home relief for all ALS patients, because for many patients it’s essential to stay in their familiar home environment in the last phase of their life. We’d also like to pay the necessary attention to the role of the caregiver. We’d like to start a network of volunteers to support them.

- For those home support isn’t possible, we’d like to erect a specialized care center with specialized staff and support.

 

Again a warm thank you for your support!

Furthermore, every deposit from € 40 over a whole year grants you a fiscal certificate. For every donation you’ll also receive a personally addressed thank you letter.

The ALS board

 

‘In Memoriam’ donation

Memories make us who we are
They are a celebration of life and tell our stories


Maybe a loved one died of ALS, or maybe you gave care to someone with that disease and a donation can be a meaningful way to remember and commemorate this person with respect.

Here are some tips to commemorate your loved one with respect.

1. Donate on the birthday of your passed away loved one or donate on a regular basis by bank.

or

 

2. Organize an ‘in memoriam ceremony’ and invite your family and friends to a brunch, coffee and cake, or possibly a small party where you celebrate your passed away loved one one more time, and ask the invitees if they’d like to donate to the ALS League or one of her funds instead of bringing a gift.

or

3. Ask your family and friends to donate to the ALS League on your birthday instead of giving you a present.

 

Give a standing order

However you’d make that donation, and how small or large that donation may be, you can be assured it’ll be received gratefully and will be used meaningfully for one of our projects you chose yourself.

Every donation from € 40 over the course of a year grants you a fiscal certificate. For every donation you also get a personalized thank you letter.

You can give the ALS Association Belgium vzw certainty by depositing a monthly fixed amount.  However small the amount, your long-term engagement will allow us to continue to support people suffering from ALS by means of tools, care support …

 

 

Let us briefly list the reasons why we deserve your permanent support:

Certainty to guarantee our services on the long-term because your support helps people with ALS.  You give them the opportunity for a better quality of life.  Opportunities that they would not otherwise get

- All deposits are added and when a total amount of at least 40€ is reached, on a yearly basis, you will receive a tax certificate, so you pay less taxes.

You only have to go to your bank once by downloading the form on this page, completing the term and the amount of your deposit and handing it over to your bank.  The bank automatically processes your deposits and in addition you can stop the deposits at any moment in time by giving your bank a call.

- You feel more involved, because you can closely monitor the working of the association.  We will send you an overview of your deposits every 3 months and will inform you about what you have supported.

 

To print and complete the order form, right click on the file below and then click “save target as…”


permanente_opdracht.doc

Share

Donations

Donation ‘In Memoriam’
Donnez un ordre permanent

Pouvons-nous aider la Ligue ? 

Bien sûr !

Même au moyen de petits montants. Tous montants sont les bienvenus car, même si, parfois, IL NE S’AGIT QUE D’UNE GOUTTE D’EAU DANS LA MER, chaque cent compte. 

Chers amis, la déduction fiscale en ces temps difficiles passera de 45% à 60% pour les dons à partir de 40 € en 2020.

Si vous faites un don de 40 euros en 2020, ce don ne vous coûtera plus que 16 euros, alors que vous deviez encore payer 22 euros l'année dernière. Cela signifie qu'il vaut mieux donner 40 euros que 20 euros, car donner 20 euros vous coûte 20 euros, car vous ne recevez pas d'attestation fiscale pour cela.

Un cadeau de 40 euros est donc une option intéressante. Cela vous coûte moins cher et pour la Ligue SLA, cela fait une grande différence. Dans les temps incertains d'aujourd'hui, votre aide est plus que jamais nécessaire.

Il a également été décidé d'augmenter de 10 à 20% la part du revenu net éligible au crédit d'impôt pour dons. Ici aussi, vous pouvez soutenir la Ligue SLA avec un don plus important sans augmenter votre contribution fiscale personnelle.

La Ligue SLA a également été touchée par le virus Corona

L'une des conséquences tangibles du Coronavirus pour la Ligue SLA est que les dons à notre organisation à but non lucratif ont diminué de pas moins de 90% depuis avril. De plus, De Warmste Week ne collecte pas de fonds pour, A cure for SLA, cette année.

Un point positif est que vous bénéficierez d'une réduction d'impôt de 60% sur les dons cette année. Si vous avez donné 100 euros à une association l'an dernier, vous pouvez faire un don de 137,50 euros cette année, sans que cela vous coûte 1 centime de plus!

Aidez la Ligue SLA! Verser aujourd'hui.

Attestations fiscales (Dons)

Réduction d'impôt pour dons


Ligue SLA attestations fiscales

La Ligue SLA Belgique est stimulée, motivée et gérée par des personnes qui sont proches de la problématique SLA. La comptabilité est transparente. Votre don sera utilisé de la façon que vous indiquez.

Nous voulons travailler de manière professionnelle tout en gardant l’enthousiasme de l’amateur. Tous les collaborateurs sont des bénévoles, entachés de la même volonté : sacrifier toute leur force et toute leur énergie à l’aide de leurs chers frère, sœur, époux, épouse, ami, père ou mère.

Mais nous avons également besoin de VOTRE AIDE, aussi minime qu’elle puisse paraître.

Pour nous, toute participation est PRIMORDIALE.

Vous pouvez verser votre contribution financière :

CLIQUEZ ICI ET DONNEZ :

BE28 3850 6807 0320 et BIC BBRUBEBB

La Ligue SLA Belgique asbl

giften    

Merci ! 

Egalement nous profitons de l’occasion pour vous remercier encore une fois de vos nombreux dons petits et grands que nous avons pu recevoir les années passées. Ces dons serviront à réaliser les objectifs de la Ligue SLA :

1. Court terme

- Informer le monde sur la SLA au moyen de brochures, un bulletin d’information, un weekend de contact et le site web

- Dispositifs d’aide et leurs entretiens (SLA Mobility et Digitalk), voyez aussi sous la rubrique Projets et services

- Recherche sur la cause et le traitement de la SLA en Belgique. Nous supportons en outre en prévoyant l’équipement ou la main-d’œuvre pour faciliter cette recherche. Remarquez que nous déposons seulement les dons avec le message " A cure for ALS " aux scientifiques belges.

2. Long terme

- Une bonne assistance dans les soins à domicile et l’accueil à domicilie pour tous les patients SLA, parce que pour beaucoup de patients c’est essentiel de pouvoir passer la dernière phase de leur vie dans l’environnement familiale. Ici nous voulons aussi accorder l’attention nécessaire au rôle du soigneur. Pour les supporter, nous voulons commencer un réseau de volontaires.

- Pour ceux où l’accueil à domicile n’est pas possible, nous voulons fonder un centre d’accueil spécialisé avec des infirmiers enseignés pour cela, et une bonne assistance.

 

Un grand merci pour votre soutien!

Pour chaque don, nous vous adresserons également une lettre de remerciement personnelle.

La direction SLA

 

 

Donation ‘In Memoriam’ 

Memories make us who we are

They are a celebration of life and tell our stories

Les souvenirs font de nous ce que nous sommes.

Ils sont un hommage à la vie et racontent notre histoire.

 

Vous avez peut-être perdu un être cher suite à la SLA ou pris soin d’une personne souffrant de cette maladie et un don vous semble une façon adéquate de lui rendre hommage et d’honorer sa mémoire.

Nous mentionnons ci-dessous quelques suggestions pour bien commémorer votre bien-aimé.





1. Effectuez la donation le jour de l'anniversaire de votre cher disparu ou effectuez un don récurent avec un ordre de virement permanent à votre banque.

OU

2. Organisez un événement « in memoriam » et invitez votre famille et amis pour un brunch, un café avec une pâtisserie ou peut-être une petite fête pendant laquelle vous évoquez le défunt et invitez les participants à faire, au lieu d'un cadeau, un don pour la Ligue ou l'un de ses fonds.

OU

3. Pour votre anniversaire, demandez à la famille et aux amis de faire un don pour commémorer votre bien-aimé comme cadeau à vous offrir.

 

Peu importe la façon dont vous effectuez votre don, qu’il soit petit ou grand, nous vous assurons qu’il sera accepté avec reconnaissance et attribué utilement à celui de nos projets que vous choisirez. Chaque dépôt de minimum 40 € par an donne droit, en outre, à une attestation fiscale. Vous recevrez également, pour chaque don, une lettre personnelle de remerciement.

 

Donnez un ordre permanent en faveur de la Ligue SLA asbl 



Donnez de l’assurance à la Ligue SLA Belgique asbl en donnant un dépôt mensuel d'un montant fixe. Peu importe la taille du montant, c’est votre engagement à long terme qui nous permet de soutenir de façon permanente les patients SLA. 




Brièvement toutes les raisons de nous soutenir :

Tous vos versements sont ajoutés ensemble et si le total est d’au moins 40 euros sur une base annuelle, vous recevrez une attestation fiscale donnant droit à une réduction d'impôt de 45% de la somme versée.

Télécharger le formulaire sur cette page, remplissez les termes et le montant de votre dépôt mensuel et donnez le formulaire à votre banque. La banque prend automatiquement les dépôts dans l'ordre. Vous pouvez arrêter les paiements à tout moment en passant un appel à votre banque.

Pour compléter et imprimer le formulaire, un clique-droit est requis sur le présent lien ci-dessous avec votre souris ensuite " enregistrer sous… "



Ordre permanent

Share